Tony & Heather///San Antonio Engagement Photographer

Meet Tony and Heather. They are such a beautiful couple that I think it would have been impossible to take a bad photo of them! I’m so excited to be shooting their wedding in November as well!

I do my best to use my engagement sessions to tell a story of each couple’s connection. It’s my job to take what I see and help it come across visually in a photo. It wasn’t hard with these two. As you will see, they are very sweet together.

I’ve also started providing a monochromatic copy of all photos to my couples. This is for several reasons:

I love b&w prints, they look great in a cluster on a wall and I love giving a little extra to my clients.

While I love the color versions of these photos as shown in the first two, I just felt that the bw copies told the story better. So that’s what I’m sharing today:)

Tony and Heather, thank you so much for letting me be a part of this special experience!




2 Comments to “Tony & Heather///San Antonio Engagement Photographer”

  1. I really like your work! Good looking couple too!

  2. This are so pleasing to the eye, love the simplicity of them all. Great job Kim!!

Leave a Reply

