In rememberance of two-oh-one-oh

2010 was:

  1. new
  2. lonely
  3. colorful
  4. scary
  5. enlightening
  6. photographic
  7. humbling
  8. humorous
  9. exhausting
  10. inspiring

and full of:

  1. hipstamatics
  2. mistakes and triumphs
  3. endings and beginnings
  4. love
  5. learning
  6. facebook
  7. las palapas
  8. tears
  9. kim and jen
  10. exclamation marks

This awesome app from Pummelvision.com takes all of your facebook photos and creates a video to emulate your life flashing before your eyes. I think it’s perfect for remembering how life has been the last few years.

My favorite photo of 2010 that I took:

The lovely Katherine Pierce. I will share Kate’s story soon with more photos from this shoot. My favorite one so far.

I am currently thinking about what I want my 2011 resolutions to be. I have a feeling some big changes are coming… as always, but it’s what I do… constantly reassess and reevaluate. It keeps things interesting.

-Kimberly

7 Comments to “In rememberance of two-oh-one-oh”

  1. you keep things interesting. Hopefully 2011 has more kim and zel memories to share too. 🙂

  2. SUBSCRIBED to the posts now. Gonna get my Daily Kim Writing.

  3. Never seen that Pummelcision thing:)

  4. Ohhhhh I want to do that too. I’ll post after work.

    Love, Dee

  5. Beautiful photo. I can’t wait to see
    more of her. She is so pretty.

    Lea

  6. Can you send me the link? I can’t find it!

    Amazing photo.

  7. Love your blogs Kim! 🙂

Leave a Reply

