Our hearts are kind and our hearts are strong.

It’s what we do…

Jonathan and I did a photoshoot for some family friends of his. They chose Mt. Bonnell in Austin as the location and I couldn’t have been more in love with a place. The lighting is amazing and something about the atmosphere of the whole place was wonderful and serene. Most of my days with Jonathan are just that… wonderful and serene. I hope it becomes one of our favorite places.

Here is this week’s video diary…

PS. To everyone who have sent awesome emails and FB messages about not having the kids this Christmas… you have brightened my world and I just have to say thank. Thank you X a million. Although we never want people to suffer as we do, there is some solice in knowing we are not alone. ❤

3 Comments to “Our hearts are kind and our hearts are strong.”

  1. Both of you are gorgeous people and your love is so visible.

  2. Loveeeeeee the photography!

  3. I had a great time meeting you in person, there is a light that surrounds you in a crowd. Keep on keeping on. You inspire me.

Leave a Reply

