KIMBERLY BRIMHALL-BRIMHALL+SCOTT=KIMBERLY SCOTT

So the technical aspects of this site are a little tricky so bear with me while I figure it all out. In the meantime, I am officially Mrs. Jonathan Scott… (love the way that sounds)! Thus the move to the new blog. I am so very excited to be in this place! Stay tuned for my wedding post:) And watch how life really is around our house below. ❤

4 Comments to “KIMBERLY BRIMHALL-BRIMHALL+SCOTT=KIMBERLY SCOTT”

  1. You two are funny. Your little video made me laugh.

  2. LOL. you two are adorable! …

  3. I love the two pictures of Kirk standing there looking at Jonathan, and then the hands pictures. So, beautiful.

Leave a Reply

