Diary of a sick girl: Day 2

Thank you for THIS and THIS and THIS
and THIS
and THIS
and THIS

and THIS !

31 Comments to “Diary of a sick girl: Day 2”

  1. Kim – my thoughts and prayers are still with you. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you long distance or if there is anything I can ask my sister to help you with. She lives in San Antonio.

  2. Kim-
    You are so cute and sweet. What a creative post. I am praying for you.

  3. Yes, you CAN beat this.
    Love you.

  4. Hey hunny-
    I hope they’re figuring something out for you, and I hope you got the box of goodies I sent you, even though you probably aren’t feeling up to using them at the moment.
    Stay strong and this too shall pass.
    ~Melissa

  5. Kim, I actually shared “you” with my girls at my site scrapwords.com We are all praying for you to get well. Take care.
    Love,
    Leslie

  6. continued thoughts and prayers for you, sweetie.
    one day at a time.

  7. you’ve been on my heart and in my thoughts!
    keeping you close in my prayers!
    xoxo
    julie(lalscrap)

  8. you WILL beat this! you have a huge group of supporters rooting for you and caring about you…even people who haven’t even met you.
    go team kim!
    ❤ glad you liked the chalk drawing! hope it brought you a smile.

  9. So sorry to hear that you aren’t feeling well. My thoughts and prayers are with you!

  10. Sweet Beautiful Strong Kim….you are in my thoughts all the time!! You are going to get through this with your head held high…I just know you will!!!
    Love you!!! Cassandra

  11. Great song for this post. You have a wonderful circle of friends who will definitely stand by you. I hope you get some answers soon.

  12. day 2 support for miss kim:
    A Rainbow for Kim B.

  13. Hey sweet pea…your video made me cry girl .. you not lookin so good Kimmie .. I will call you tomorrow after I get from church and check in .. you been on my heart and in my prayers..sending you a care package soon.
    love you my friend
    Sasha

  14. Hey Kim-
    I hope and pray you get better soon. My heart breaks for you and for your little ones. Please continue to keep us posted and YES you will beat this in deed. Never give up the strength or hope.

  15. I wish I could just give you a big hug. Keeping you in my prayers and thoughts!!

  16. Hey Kim,
    I am thinking of you & sending best wishes for a speedy recovery.
    Take care,
    Kristy

  17. I thought of you again today…xxxxx

  18. lots of good thoughts your way Kim!

  19. Yes, lovely Kim, you CAN beat this. I will be praying for you more, especially when I am in church tonight. And here is how I am doing (thank you for asking via that card on the video!!)…I am feeling poop, to be honest. I thought I would be starting my training with British Airways to be an air hostess in September, but they’ve told me it might now not be til after Christmas. Goodness knows what I will do for money until then. And a guy who I have been getting to know, a guy who I thought was everything I had ever dreamed of, has been on a date with someone else. So I feel fed up. BUT…I am alive, and well. And for that I am thankful. I feel I cannot ask for more than that. Peace and love to you Kim. Thinking of you, Steph x

  20. Hi Kim
    I am still believing with you that you are going to get through this! I continue to pray for you.
    It is so sweet of you to ask how I am doing! Things here are hectic. This summer has been crazy busy for me. I feel like I really need a rest, but right now is when I surely don’t have time for that. I’m just feeling a little overwhelmed right now. We are thinking of moving back to my home town to be near family and there is so much to do. I often feel like I am not taking the time to enjoy my husband, family and my home. I try not to take anything for granted and I am thankful for all that I have, but lately it seems time is just flying by, leaving me a little behind. I know I’ll get everything done and all this will work out. I just have to keep reminding myself sometimes.
    As I said before, keep singing. Keep believing! I will continue to pray and believe with you!
    Do you read your e-mail?
    Please let me know how I can help. I will in any way that is possible.
    Sandra

  21. hello kim,I just want to say ,you can beat this you will make it. I hate to see anyone go through things like you are. I have been down in my life,so down so scared that I didnt know if I would make in back out of the dark hole I fell into.But I did. So I KNOW you can, you will beat this.
    God bless you and your family. I know you dont know me and I dont know you but the look in your eyes tell me the hurt you are going through right now in your life. Take care ,and be strong.

  22. Where do you find those cute cards? They are adorable! Love you sweetie! Still praying here!

  23. Many thoughts and prayers your way! Keep your spirit up as best you can and you WILL beat this.
    Much Lub,
    KYLISSA

  24. Sending lots of love and hugs your way…if you need ANYthing day or night just let me know…k?
    xoxo

  25. Continuing (sp?) to send you big prayers, hugs, loves and puggy kisses…. Hang in their girlly – you WILL beat this. Nan

  26. I am thinking of you sweet girl!!!
    hope you might be feeling a little better today!!! **muah**

  27. stay strong sweet girl.
    we will stand by you in prayer.
    and with lots of love.
    xx
    jen

  28. kim
    i hope you can feel all the love and support you have here…its incredible. i havent had the pleasure of meeting you but i too am in the mist of pulling myself out of an illness. test after test, the lump was benign.relieved but pregnant with twins!2 years later i am still fighting with an illness that only allows me up for air from time to time.my creative outlet has greatly helped me…and you inspire me to do more. i soon will be out of the water…and so will you.my prayers are with you.keep your head up, smile, and love.

  29. thanks so much for sharing…eVERYone!

  30. thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

