dandelion wishes…indeed

I love the start of things…new things…beginnings:)

I am beginning to get used to this place….a little:)

I was asked to join the group over at The Art is Found blog and I am so excited…
Kara inspires me and I am lucky to be a part of it…

Also, i took this photo for my lovely friend Rhi who just moved to her new blog today…Go show her some LOVE!

Img_0198b_2

its a blog warming gift…i chose the one with the spent seeds to
symbolize how many wishes i have made for her these last few months…

happy dandelion wishes for you at your new space:) i hope you love it as much as your last!

I hope you all are creating your own beginnings;)

13 Comments to “dandelion wishes…indeed”

  1. sweetness kimmie… that you are… total sweetness… yippee for rhi doing what we tell her huh?! haha

  2. 🙂
    That is all.

  3. congrats on TAIF!!! 🙂 awesome I know you and Kara will be great together! 🙂

  4. Congrats on joining The Art is found blog 🙂

  5. Ooooh a blog warming gift! That's a great idea! You are such a sweetheart. And always full of good ideas.

  6. way to go girl!! i’ll have to check that blog out now! 🙂
    i’m definitely creating a new beginning-and hopefully this little sweetie wants to join the world soon! 😉

  7. I just found you YAY! I know I am going to enjoy my time at your blog everyday. Thanks for the Catwalk selection,I am totally honoured. Love the blog warming gift. I too am moving on with my blog. Scary but exciting. bye 🙂

  8. Congrats on the new team!!!!
    And i love that photo – what a sweet gift for Rhi 🙂

  9. Congrats on joining the team at The Art is Found!! YAY!

  10. i love my gift.
    it makes me smile inside ❤

  11. congrats on joining taif! beautiful photo! 🙂

  12. Like the new place, Kim. Gorgeous photos.

  13. oooh..I totally missed all the new-blog goins-on….=) But this one is just as fab! yay! And dandelion wishes (sigh)…so cute!

Leave a Reply

